Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Health of Oakbrook

Christopher Orenczak, DC

Aesthetics Specialist & Chiropractor located in Oakbrook Terrace, IL

10 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Orenczak always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Orenczak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesse (Jesus) S.
Submitted 08/17/19
Professional atmosphere! I was referred to Dr. Orenczak by a co-worker. I look forward in going in for my upcoming appointments.
Deborah Y.
Submitted 08/08/19
Love, love, love Dr. Chris! This was my first visit and he is amazing, works with you, friendly & warm. The office is impeccable and the staff is incredibly nice. My hubby will be joining soon! Can’t wait for my next appointment!
Sheila T.
Submitted 07/25/19
Love the atmosphere and the Nurses and the Doctor was great.
Jasmine C.
Submitted 06/16/19
I received the laser lipo treatment and I had a total of 4 treatments in my abdominal area at first I saw absolutely no change and thought I wasted my money but, a month later I started to see a difference in my waist circumference and then my weight dropped 10 pounds I couldn’t believe it. I knew it was the laser lipo because I did nothing different and I actually started becoming discouraged so I wasn’t as motivated with eating right and going to the gym. Its been a couple months with a couple all inclusive trips and I haven’t gained the weight back. Thanks so much!
John C.
Submitted 05/17/19
Outstanding place to go to receive help. I have been going to a chiro for 20 years and this place is the best. The staff and treatments are 1st class.
Cathy B.
Submitted 04/29/19
Very happy with my experience here. Everyone was very caring.
Lee M.
Submitted 04/22/19
I walked in completely in pain and was able to walk out stand upright. Amazing treatment.
Thais H.
Submitted 04/12/19
I love this facility. Very welcoming and friendly staff. I’m so happy I’m on my way to being pain free.
Barbara H.
Submitted 03/16/19
First visit and it was great. The massage with Mike was fantastic and I’m pain free for the first time in years. This is not a one and done, so looking forward to Dr Orenczak plans for helping me stay this way.
Kim E.
Submitted 11/04/18
Therapist was great!!